You are here

Notice of Annual General Meeting, 10 Apr 2019

To be held at:
10 April 2019, 3.30pm
Marion Davis Library, Auckland Hospital
Auckland, New Zealand


1.0 President’s Report
James Harris, 2018-19 President

2.0 Financial Report
Susan Francis, 2018-19 Treasurer

3.0 Election of new Officers
Nominations received by 22 March are:
For President: Trudy Sullivan
For Treasurer: Chris Carswell
For Secretary:
For President Elect:
Committee: James Harris (Past President), Mike Picot, Carsten Schousboe, Carlo Marra, Susan Francis, Richard Milne, Pasquale Gargiulo, Ross Wilson.
Other nominations may be given to the Nominations Committee at the meeting. The Nominations Committee is:
James Harris President
Trudy Sullivan President-Elect
Susan Kruse Secretary

4.0 Any other business

James Harris
President, ISPOR New Zealand Regional Chapter
24 March 2019